Americans= super patriotic

2011-08-03 ♥ 09:46:00 | Kategori >> Allmänt | KOMMENTARER (0)

Something that ive noticed ALOT here in America is that they are super patriotic. Like EXTREMELY. Even immigrants that barely can speak English and got a visa/green card walk around like they're full blooded americans. I once heard a guy asked this mexican where he was from (the mexican didnt understand almost anything), and the mexican answered him by saying "I'm american, focker". THAT he could say in English!




I'm from Sweden and i know for a fact that if i would have done like the immigrants do here over there, people would think im crazy or racist. Thats. for. a. fact. Immigrants in Sweden are so damn sensitive, they get offended by everything.

I'm super proud of my home country too god damn it,
I'll reinforce super patriotism into Sweden when i go there on my vacations! Sweden is like the best country ever, people SHOULD be proud.





HOLLA!







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0